A Much Needed Break


Writing is hard work.

Writing is hard work.

To those who follow my blog I wish to apologize for the long absence of posts from me. I normally try to post at least three articles per week and I’ve fallen a bit shy of that as of late. Certain things in my life required my attention and I had to put my writing on hiatus. However, I am back and ready to resume my rants and I hope to have something ready for you today or tomorrow at the latest.

Thank you for your patience and yes, it’s good to be back!

~V

Speak and Be Heard! (or write and be seen, actually)

