A New Blog! Whaaaaat?


My Blog of Short Fiction. Check it out.

My Blog of Short Fiction. Check it out.

After carefully nurturing my blog for the past three months, I’ve decided I’m ready to add another member to the family. Since I’m writing more short fiction now, I wanted a special place to post it that was not cluttered with other content (like 90% of the posts from this blog are). I’d like to introduce you to… The Well of Fiction!

For the rest of this week I’ll be posting short stories on both blogs, but starting Monday, all my short fiction will post there and this blog will be used for non-fictional rants, articles and such. I cannot guarantee that I will post the fiction with the same frequency that I have been posting here (which is about 4-5 times per week), or that I’ll be posting articles here quite so often either. Honestly, I don’t really know how this is going to work, so be patient with me.

Also, I created a Facebook page for Dumasaphobic Diatribes, so you can also visit me there. I’ll be posting all of my articles there now instead of my personal FB page as well as other links and articles and such. This is where I’ll probably post stories and articles from other bloggers I follow, so be sure to check it out.

Thank you to all who have read and enjoyed my work and have shared your thoughts with me.

~V

Speak and Be Heard! (or write and be seen, actually)

