Words I Like To Say


words1

I love words. I love reading them. I really love writing with them (as opposed to writing with pancakes which is much less effective, but tasty). And I love saying them, or at least, certain specific words. Their sounds are like the taste of honey. I’ve put together a list of words that sound nice as they roll off my tongue. Go ahead… say them with me.

 

Gallivanting

Methotrexate

Mariska

Gelato

Microbial2

Mila

Superlative

Oolong

Sensimilla

Marinate

Cappuccino

Ballistic

Oblivion

See, wasn’t this fun? I bet you have a smile on your face, don’t you? Well if you ever need a little happy boost to your day, y’all just come back and visit this page any time you like. I’ll leave the light on for ya.

 

~V

Speak and Be Heard! (or write and be seen, actually)

