A Dash of Humor


laugh

Today is a (semi) cheat day as I post a few funny pics and gifs to cleanse the palate. Some of my posts get a bit… intense and even I need a break from my own proselytizing. Thanks to memeguy-com on Tumblr for these awesome gifs.

 

Is the wind causing this? Is there a guy trapped in the top mattress? Am I witnessing a mattress kidnapping or is this just an intimate moment between two consenting mattresses?

628_1000

06543

ahole

This is me when I get an idea for a blog article.

 

banana

Looks like you CAN build a better mousetrap

Looks like you CAN build a better mousetrap

braces

 

Hey!

Don’t you touch me.

Not ever!

 

dog

dumb

homer

image012

image041

jabba

kiwi

math

pet cat

pooh

Pooh1

she

sign

spongebob

steal

tumblr_nm1i4drcHW1spm17no1_540

 

Thanks for reading. I hope you enjoyed the pics. I’ll be back with another fantastic and original blog article soon. Cheers!

~V

Speak and Be Heard! (or write and be seen, actually)

